Tags

, ,

As soon as my Sister, Mom, Aunt and Christine arrived to my house on Friday, we made Disney Cocktails!

Curious Confection inspired by Alice

Curious Confection inspired by Alice

Since I had no idea how to layer shots, I first had to do some research: How to layer shots. The gravity of each liquid is below!

  • Blue Curacao– 1.11
  • Crème de Banana– 1.14
  • OJ – 1.15

Sounds easy enough… What could go wrong?!? Time to mix…

IMG_9831

Final product – Only two turned out okay, and none looked like the picture above! Layers are hard!!

IMG_9844

Cocktail Hour at Hunter’s Lodge!

We had cheese, crackers and chips to munch on… and since my family and I all have a sweet tooth, we obvs had to have a few sweet treats to choose from. I made a Chocolate Cream Cheese Pound Cake, and my Aunt brought over caramel brownies and a raspberry cake! Everything was SO good.

car

Sisters & Sisters! We shopped ’til we dropped on Saturday!!!

AIW2

