Tags

, ,

Last Friday was my 32nd birthday and I celebrated all weekend at Flying Saucer!

Friday, Andrew and I went to Gringo’s and used my birthday coupon to get a free “el presidente” plate! Then we went to Flying Saucer in Sugar Land. One of the beers that I had was Southern Tier’s Crème Brûlée Stout. It was absolutely amazing!! I am obsessed with Southern Tier Brewing Company; my favorite beer from them is the Pumking.

Saturday night, we went to Flying Saucer Houston and met up with some friends! After we all drank our three beers (everyone is in the UFO Club!!), we went to a few other bars downtown. It was a really fun, low-key night!

Sunday afternoon, Andrew and I went back to Flying Saucer Houston to work on our plate. It was $3 Texas Beer day! YOLO

IMG_1997

Celebrating my birth! Yippee!

Processed with Moldiv

Friday night in TOMS boots (left) & Saturday night in a Kate Spade Saturday sweater (right)

Processed with Moldiv

Gourmet cupcakes from my husband! ❤ He also gave me a bouquet of lilies.

