Tags

This past weekend, I was a bridesmaid in Katie and Greg’s wedding! It was such a great wedding and I’m so happy they let me be a part of it. ❤

Friday – After rehearsal, we took a party bus to The Salt Lick.

Day 1 a09

With the Bride on the party bus!

Day 1 a16

Eating ribs at The Salt Lick. They were SO GOOD.

Day 1 a22

My husband and I at the rehearsal dinner.

After brunch on Saturday, we all went up to the suite to get our hair/makeup done. Katie gave us robes to relax in. I love them!!!

Day 2 03

So comfy!

The venue was at the historic Green Pastures in Austin.

Day 2 18

With the Bride

Day 2 15

With some other bridesmaids before the wedding!

Day 2 19

With the Groom after the ceremony

Day 2 39

The Mers and Katie! ❤

Day 2 37

Sister time in ATX

Day 2 25

Looking fierce on the dance floor

Day 2 45

On the dance floor with some of my favorite people – (L to R) my bff, her hubs, my hubs, my sister and her fiancé. We totally need a selfie stick!

