Tags

My little sister got married this past weekend and I could not be any happier for her or Robb! The Cinderella themed wedding was absolutely beautiful, filled with pumpkins and tons of bling. I wish them a lifetime of magical memories!

Day before Holly gets married! At West Station Cafe for rehearsal dinner!

IMG_0003

Sitting in-between my favs! My hubby & cuz

Sitting in-between my favs! My hubby & cuz

The Wedding Day!! Before the ceremony…

Pre-wedding selfie

Pre-wedding selfie in with monogram shirt

IMG_4752

Holly, me & her flower girl, Lyla

IMG_4765

The maids! (L to R) Samantha, Erin, me – Matron of Honor, Hilary – Maid of Honor, Kaci & Syntia – Robb’s sister

They said “I DO!!!” Time to party!

IMG_4770

Heading to the Phoenix. The Hunters & Rodenbergs

IMG_4779

My love ❤

IMG_4792

Cake cutting!

Reception

Sister love!

