Tags

I have such a sweet tooth and I always crave peanut butter. I decided to try this healthy alternative for peanut butter cookies! I was unsure about it but I loved them. My mom was in town this weekend and couldn’t stop eating these cookies! They are that good! Give them a try!

Bon Appétit

PB2 Peanut Butter Cookies

Ingredients
– 1/2 cup unsweetened applesauce
– 1 tsp vanilla
– 1 egg
– 1/3 cup brown sugar
– 1 1/4 cup PB2 or any powdered peanut butter

Instructions
1. Heat the oven to 350.

2. Spray cookie sheet with non-stick spray.

3. Combine everything except the PB2 in a large mixing bowl.

4. Add the PB2 and mix well to combine.

5. Drop the cookies onto the sheet using a cookie scoop.

6. Bake for about 12 minutes, or until the cookies are lightly browned on the bottom.

7. Cool completely before eating.

