Tags

,

On August 11th I joined the Dirty 30 club! My friends and I celebrated by going on a Peddle Pub Crawl dressed up 80’s style to flashback when I was born! It was so much fun and everyone should do it at least once in your lifetime!!

If you are in the Houston area we rented the bike from houstonbikebar. We rode all around downtown Houston. We started at Christian’s Tailgate and ended there for some Karaoke.

It’s BYOB on the bike. Heather made these cute stickers and bought cups for everyone to drink out of!
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

I really wanted to stop in front of this Totally Rad Houston sign! Didn’t it match our outfits!?
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

The girls looked soooooo adorable!
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Guest list included:

Katie and Greg
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Hannah and Casey
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Erin, Samantha, and Stephen
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Heather and Andy
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

My hubby, Robb
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

Our Bike Driver from Houston Bike Bar
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

None of this would have been possible without my sister putting it together! You’re the best, Heather!
Totally Rad 30th Bday Bash

