Tags

, ,

Under the Radar Brewery

Under the Radar Brewery had it’s grand opening last weekend (8/27), so Stephen, Andrew and I checked it out! It’s a pretty small brewery, but they had plenty of seating in front where we could drink our craft beers. They also had tents and more seating to the side where the bands were playing.

Under the Radar Brewery

Andrew, me & Stephen @ UTR

They had five beers on tap, plus two special beers – the Mrs. Miller and Peach.

For $15, we got a pint glass plus three tokens to use for beer! The three beers I tried were the Dirty Blonde Ale, Radar Love and the Porter Authority. Between the five of us, I tried all the brews b/c Andrew and Stephen got the Mid Frequency IPA and the Midtown Bock. I really liked all of them, but my favorite was the porter!

Unfortunately, the Peach beer wasn’t getting tapped until after we left, so I didn’t get to try it… I guess I’ll just have to go back another weekend!

Under the Radar Brewery

Under the Radar Brewery

Where the magic happens

Under the Radar Brewery

Drinking the Dirty Blonde

Under the Radar Brewery

