Tags

, , ,

It’s National Proposal Day!

 

Holly got engaged at Disneyland in June of 2014.

It was the perfect place to get proposed to at. I remember how unbelievably happy I was the day he asked me. I remember it like yesterday. I hope I never forget the feeling I felt after he got down on one knee. It was the best ever! I couldn’t wait to tell my family and friends!

Untitled

 


 

Heather got engaged on May 16, 2012.

The day was a whirlwind – we closed on our house and Andrew proposed in the same day!!! After work, we met at our new house and before we stepped inside as official homeowners, Andrew got down on one knee and asked me to marry him! I said yes and then he carried me over the threshold as we entered our house! After a moment, he went back down to his car and brought back up a bouquet of tulips and a bottle of champage! We opened up the bubbly and sat outside with our feet in the pool taking in the moment before we told our family and friends. It was an epic day!

National Proposal Day!

